March 31, 2021

Testimonials

custom logoLaw Offices Of Christine ContrerasLaw Offices Of Christine Contreras
5 Stars - Based on 28 User Reviews
Elizabeth Rios Avatar
Elizabeth Rios

I am beyond thankful and satisfied with Mrs. Christine Contreras. She's very knowledgeable, professional and honest person. She was able to help my husband obtain his permanent residency after been told by another attorney he would never be approved. She's always quick to answer any question phone or e-mail.

3/18/2021
Maria X. Pinales-Tapia Avatar
Maria X. Pinales-Tapia

Ms. Christine was able to help me with my case. We knew it was a long shot but we finally received the outcome we were looking for. She is proffesional, knowledgable, and ontop of her bussiness. I'm very satisfied with her work. I can't stop telling my friends and family about the great job she did.

3/16/2021
Ramiro Campos Avatar
Ramiro Campos

I highly recommend Christine. I went to many attorneys maybe 2-3 a year (for many years) hoping one would take my case. They all turned down my case. So when I found Christine I was skeptical, because I couldn’t believe someone was willing to help me out. We went ahead started the process. When it was time for me to travel to Mexico she was always keeping me posted. Very attentive to detail she called me after my interview to review what was the next step. I was able to obtain my green card. Thanks to her!!
Years later I went back to her for help with the naturalization process and here I am a naturalized citizen!! I’m always recommending her she has forever changed my life. She is very supportive makes you feel like family. I felt very comfortable asking questions. Always available. Thank you Christine.

3/13/2021
Dan Paz Avatar
Dan Paz

Christine is a wonderful lawyer and is well versed in immigration law. We chose Christine because of her directness, transparency, and speediness whenever we asked questions. Not once during the adjustment of status application process or the spousal interview did we have any doubts. We always felt that we were in caring hands. Christine is very supportive every step of the way, so if you need someone to guide you through a rough process, she's the lawyer for you. Plus, her office is easily accessible off of the blue line or i94 express.

12/18/2020
Nathanna Raíssa Avatar
Nathanna Raíssa

Christine is a great lawyer, she handled my K1 Visa case and everything ran smoothly. She’s always available to answer questions and explains everything clearly. Her fees are very similar to other immigration lawyers.
I can definitely say that if you’re looking for a lawyer to handle your K1 Visa case, she’s a great choice.

12/11/2019
Angelica

Totalmente agradecida Primero agradecer a Dios por aver puesto en nuestro camino a una abogada maravillosa Christine Contreras, gracias a ella logramos odtener la Visa "U" y ahora la recidencia, mi esposo y yo estamos muy agradecidos por que lucho por lograrlo a pezar de tantos ostaculos que se presentaban,es una persona maravillosa,muy profecional y comprometida en su trabajo,siempre nos mantenia al tanto de todo nuestro caso,Siempre fue honesta nunca nos mintio y es algo que no todos los abogados tienen nunca hubo cargos por llamadas o hidas a su despacho si pudiera marcar 10 estrellas en esta pagina lo haria y si la recomiendo y la seguire recomendando por que ya hay muy pocos abogados como ella,Gracias Christine Contreras.

9/23/2019
Melissa

Couldn’t ask for a better Immigration lawyer! A+++ Hiring a lawyer to help us handle our immigration process was the best decision we made! Christine was very professional, knowledgeable, thorough and helpful. She made everything easier considering the distance we had and the time zone difference. She’s always available when we needed her, prompt to answer enquiries no matter how small, communicates constantly and was simply there every step of the way. You need a lawyer of her caliber to your side. She was overall outstanding and is now a family friend. We’re extremely grateful to have worked with her. We absolutely recommend her to anyone seeking immigration assistance. Oh and she’s beautiful too!

1/11/2019
Mr. Bernal

Very Happy and Satisfied Client with A++++++ Service First of all I want to thank God for guide me to immigration attorney Christine Contreras, getting the right attorney is not an easy task as you may know, specially when there are so many. Mrs. Contreras is very professional, knowledgeable and up to date with the constantly changing immigration laws and procedures, she handled my case which by the way was complicated because of my entry and stay in the U.S. I was basically banned from getting a change of status, I knew I needed to go through the provisional waiver applications process but I also knew my chances of getting approved were low, luckily Mrs. Contreras has a lot of experience in this field, she used everything she could find in my favor, always kept me informed and answer every question I had, she helped me every step of the way, I was seeing application after application being approved and prepared me for the big day, the interview with an immigration officer back in my country, everything ran smoothly. Now I'm very happy and thankful that I made it back to the U.S. as a legal permanent resident, it was a long process but was worth it. I highly recommend Mrs. Christine Contreras as an immigration attorney. Thank you

6/12/2018
Zulema De Robles Avatar
Zulema De Robles

La abogada Christine es exelente abogada y sobre todo exelente persona siempre me redponde cualquier duda que tengo con amabilidad y me explica todo claramente ya van dos casos en que nos a ayudado gracias abogada.

1/15/2018
Karen Hernandez Avatar
Karen Hernandez

Christine is an excellent immigration attorney who cares about her clients and achieving their desired goals. She speaks Spanish, is attentive to detail and easily accessible. I'm very pleased with all the great work she has done for my family and friends. I highly recommend her services for anything pertaining to immigration.

8/12/2017
Geo Adame Avatar
Geo Adame

Christine is a vessel that God is using to help change the lives of people. You could see her dedication and strong work-ethic every time you step into her office for an appointment, she is highly passionate about what she does and I couldn't have asked for anyone else to have gone on this journey with my wife and I. My wife and I definitely recommend Christine for any immigration related issues anyone may be facing, she is highly trustworthy. Once DACA, now officially a U.S Resident, Thank You Christine

6/22/2017
Luis

A+ Service Christine's services were overall outstanding. Her guidance and continuous effective communication made my naturalization process very easy to follow. I am very likely to utilize her services once again in the future, if needed, and I would certainly recommend her to family and friends. Her quality level of services makes one feel in good hands.

3/27/2017
Dulce Pichardo Tucknott Avatar
Dulce Pichardo Tucknott

I recommend Christine for any immigration purposes ,she helped some of my family members and myself. All I can say is she is amazing and I love the quality of her work !!!�������

8/22/2016
Victor

DACA Recipient If you are looking for a knowledgeable and trustworthy attorney who knows how to get things done right, and in a promptly manner, Christine is the one for you. When it comes to seeking legal representation, finding the right attorney is half the battle. As inexperienced clients, we all question attorneys’ motives, priorities, and flinch at their high fees. However, when it comes to hiring legal representation, one thing is for sure, one gets what one pays for. A mutual friend referred me to Christine back in 2013. Since, she has successfully helped me with my DACA renewal and is currently working on my citizenship status. In my experience, whenever I have questions or concerns in regards to specifics of my case, Christine is always a simple call away. I have dealt with my share of attorneys in the past and this is not something I can say about most of them. The fact that Christine makes herself available and can answer complex questions in a way that I can understand the answers is the reason why I have stuck with her and will continue to do so in future immigration dealings.

12/11/2015
anonymous

A++++ Excellent Immigration Attorney! Ms. Contreras took my husband's case from fiancé visa all the way to US citizenship. It took 5 years from fiancé immigration to US citizenship and Ms. Contreras stuck with us through thick and thin. We are happily married together in the US because of her work on our case. I highly recommend her for your immigration concerns. She is pleasant, personable, responsive and easy to work with. If not for Ms. Contreras' guidance, advice, and careful attention to detail, my husband and I would not be calling the US home. We are now looking to utilize her services to assist in bringing my husband's father and family to the US. She will continue to be our one and only immigration attorney. You will be very satisfied in utilizing this lawyer and her firm. A++++ all the way!

12/19/2014
Cynthia

A Very Satisfied Client! Christine assisted my husband and I through the process of temporary resident and permanent resident. She was very professional through the process and constantly kept us informed. The process seemed daunting and complicated; yet, she explained it In a way that was easy to understand. Whenever we had any questions, she immediately made herself available to assist. She actively listened to our concerns and needs.

12/18/2014