March 31, 2021

Testimonials

[wprevpro_usebadge tid="1"]

5 star review  Knowledge and experience combined with friendly treat.

thumb ivan veljic
March 27, 2022

5 star review  Christine is your ideal lawyer for all your immigration needs. She’s always available, ever knowledgeable and very professional. I just finished my naturalization journey with her help and guidance. She made me feel confident about the interview and feel secure about the process. Really happy with her.

thumb msplear msplear
May 27, 2022

5 star review  I highly recommend Christine. I went to many attorneys maybe 2-3 a year (for many years) hoping one would take my case. They all turned down my case. So when I found Christine I was skeptical, because I couldn’t believe someone was willing to help me out. We went ahead started the process. When it was time for me to travel to Mexico she was always keeping me posted. Very attentive to detail she called me after my interview to review what was the next step. I was able to obtain my green card. Thanks to her!! Years later I went back to her for help with the naturalization process and here I am a naturalized citizen!! I’m always recommending her she has forever changed my life. She is very supportive makes you feel like family. I felt very comfortable asking questions. Always available. Thank you Christine.

thumb Ramiro Campos
March 13, 2021

5 star review  Professional and knowledgeable.

thumb Daniel Sanchez
April 27, 2022

5 star review  Christine is a wonderful lawyer and is well versed in immigration law. We chose Christine because of her directness, transparency, and speediness whenever we asked questions. Not once during the adjustment of status application process or the spousal interview did we have any doubts. We always felt that we were in caring hands. Christine is very supportive every step of the way, so if you need someone to guide you through a rough process, she's the lawyer for you. Plus, her office is easily accessible off of the blue line or i94 express.

thumb Dan Paz
December 18, 2020

5 star review  She's great help us thru the whole process and check on us to make sure we have everything we need thank you so much

thumb Miriam cavazos
April 27, 2022

5 star review  I am beyond thankful and satisfied with Mrs. Christine Contreras. She's very knowledgeable, professional and honest person. She was able to help my husband obtain his permanent residency after been told by another attorney he would never be approved. She's always quick to answer any question phone or e-mail.

thumb Elizabeth Rios
March 18, 2021

5 star review  I went to Christine for my immigration process and naturalization of citizenship and she did a phenomenal job. Very attentive, professional and made the process less stressful for me. I highly recommend Christine.

thumb maria viramontes
January 27, 2022

5 star review  Christine was able to get my Daca granted even though I had a lengthy criminal history (no serious convictions) I definitely recommend Christine to anyone needing an immigration attorney.

thumb Alexis Rocha Garcia
May 27, 2022

5 star review  Christine was extremely helpful and understanding of my case. She took her time reviewing and finalizing all my documentation. I appreciate all her hard work and effort in this process. I highly recommend her to anyone who needs assistance and doesn’t know where to even begin.

thumb Juan Carlos Baltazar-Hernandez
June 21, 2022

5 star review  Christine is a vessel that God is using to help change the lives of people. You could see her dedication and strong work-ethic every time you step into her office for an appointment, she is highly passionate about what she does and I couldn't have asked for anyone else to have gone on this journey with my wife and I. My wife and I definitely recommend Christine for any immigration related issues anyone may be facing, she is highly trustworthy. Once DACA, now officially a U.S Resident, Thank You Christine

thumb Geo Adame
June 22, 2017

5 star review  We are here to serve you with your transportation needs! Reliable Comfort Security El Paso Tx, Juárez transfers! 915 352 8275 book now! Special rates! EQUUS EXECUTIVE TRANSPORT

thumb Enrique Ramos Gil
February 20, 2020

5 star review  Christine is an excellent immigration attorney who cares about her clients and achieving their desired goals. She speaks Spanish, is attentive to detail and easily accessible. I'm very pleased with all the great work she has done for my family and friends. I highly recommend her services for anything pertaining to immigration.

thumb Karen Hernandez
August 12, 2017

5 star review  Christy is a wonderful, caring, and smart individual.

thumb Becky Rios
January 12, 2016

5 star review  She is definitely the BEST! Strongly recommend her!!

thumb Cristina Rivera
January 12, 2016

5 star review  La abogada Christine es exelente abogada y sobre todo exelente persona siempre me redponde cualquier duda que tengo con amabilidad y me explica todo claramente ya van dos casos en que nos a ayudado gracias abogada.

thumb Zulema De Robles
January 15, 2018

5 star review  Just wanted to say thank you from the bottom of my heart for walking me through this entire process! Christine went above and beyond her Lawyer duties she manage to calm my nervousness and kept reassuring me that it will all workout! Answered all my questions that I had about the filing for my green card and always made herself available to talk with me with any concerns I had! I wish I had found her 25 years ago! I am so happy that she was able to help me in obtaining legal status! I highly recommend Christine to help you as she is a well seasoned Lawyer that truly knows what she is doing and make it very easy to feel comfortable with her! May our Lord continue to Bless you and all that you do for for people like me and for your business to continue to be successful! ❤️🙏🏽

thumb Juliet Wade-Guy Kelly
May 14, 2022

5 star review  Christine is truly passionate about what she does and works hard every day for her clients!

thumb Jackie Hein
January 16, 2016

5 star review  I recommend Christine for any immigration purposes ,she helped some of my family members and myself. All I can say is she is amazing and I love the quality of her work !!!�������

thumb Dulce Pichardo Tucknott
August 22, 2016

5 star review  Thank you for sharing your knowledge and expertise. I appreciate your goal of always working to create a better tomorrow.

thumb Cynthia Valerio Gallardo
January 12, 2016